Sask Roughrider game tickets

 

Saskatchewan Roughrider 2021 Home Game Schedule.

See the complete 'rider schedule on the Riderville website.
 
 
For the complete CFL schedule visit the CFL website.
 
Date Visitors Time
Fri June 4
Winnipeg
7:00 p.m.
Sat June 19
Ottawa 6:00 p.m.
Thur July 1
Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat July 17
Edmonton 5:00 p.m.
Sat July 31
Calgary 8:00 p.m.
Sat Aug 14
Hamilton
5:00 p.m.
Sun Sept 5
Winnipeg
4:00 p.m.
Sat Sept 18
B.C. 5:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 8
Toronto
7:00 p.m.
Sat Oct 23
Montreal 5:00 p.m.
 

Tired of driving to ‘rider games? Take the Fan Bus and let us do the driving! 


$60 + GST per seat if you have your own game ticket, or we can supply you with both!

Saskatchewan Roughrider bus tickets on sale for the 2021 season NOW! Call 1-306-873-8808 to book yours.

Volume discounts available for regular seating schedules.
* We accept Visa and Mastercard and e-Transfers *


Charlie's Charters
 has 56 season tickets in section 236.

We have buses leaving from Saskatoon as well as Tisdale.

All seats have a great view and are grouped together.
See the complete schedule on the CFL website.

Regular ticket prices are $140 plus GST - includes transportation and game ticket.
$60 + GST per seat if you have your own game ticket.

**Labour Day tickets are $160 plus GST - includes transportation and game ticket. Special restrictions apply for Labour Day Classic**